Sub Killaz – Big Up [Liondub Street Series Vol 12]

San Diego’s Sub Killaz fire out Jump Up heat and quickly batter down gates on the 12th Volume of Liondub’s Street Series. ‘Big Up’ smacks hard drums and devious hits with vocal stabs and hectic sample layers. ‘Frost’ sequences icy atmospheres, sharp stabs and a circling sub-bass that bangs properly. ‘In For the Kill’ is laced with synth and sample carnage and a monstrous sine leaving an evidence trail. ‘Reefer’ is high on power, with swinging perc, solid drums, brass stabs and brutal synth and sub drops. Sub Killaz reach worldwide with hard hitting, energetic, and edgy production, repping strong for the stateside D&B and Jungle heads.

Buy the release HERE


Liondub International on FACEBOOK / SOUNDCLOUD


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s